Monday, 31 August 2015

Free choice writing

Befor the weekends I made a card for Father's Day. In the weekends I played on my iPad and sleeped a lot. I play a lot with my baby brother my baby brother is 0 years old.At night I sleeped then I had dinner. Befor going to sleep I played with my baby brother a little, when I was going to sleep I said night night to mum dad gramer and my little sister and my baby brother. 

Maths

Today I did basic facts I did the timed one.


Sunday, 23 August 2015

Sharing

Kate share her reading inquiry  with us and it was all about butterflies her main question was : how butterflies see and eat ( basically suriving ) . I learnt 

Don't kill butterflies because they are basically the best flying insect 

To see Kate's blog go to 




Thursday, 20 August 2015

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Leadership

Maths

Today I did maths in maths I did skip counting with appals and with Kelly c 


    
         
                                                                                                               
 

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Sunday, 16 August 2015

Monday, 10 August 2015

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Writing

Today in writing I wrot about word bank - frosty things.

Writing

Today in writing I  wrote a writing about the massive flood.

Literacy

Today in literacy I did writing about my alive hair.

Monday, 3 August 2015

Maths

Today in math I did make dice light and writ in my maths book.

Sunday, 2 August 2015

Maths

3d August

Maths

Today in maths we went in groups of 4 and we each got a ? Bag we try to find out what's in the bags and writ what you think is in there, when you are don writing about what is your in there you put it on your blog.